27 October 2022

Stars to walk the red carpet at 33rd annual Australian Commercial Radio Awards

What:              Australian Commercial Radio Awards (ACRAs)
Where:           ICC Darling Harbour
When:             Saturday, 29 October
Time:              Red carpet set-up from 4:00pm and begins at 5.00pm AEDT
Show starts at 6.00pm sharp and ends at 11.00pm AEDT
The ACRAs will be presented in front of 1,000 radio personalities and executives from around the country. Celebrities set to walk the ACRAs red carpet include:
  • Amanda Keller and Brendan Jones “Jonesy & Amanda” – WSFM (ARN) – ACRAs hosts
  • Abbie Chatfield – Hit Network (SCA)
  • Ben Fordham – 2GB (Nine Radio)
  • Ben Harvey and Liam Stapleton - Nova 91.9 Adelaide (NOVA Entertainment)
  • Bianca Dye – 90.9 Sea FM Gold Coast (SCA)
  • Birds of Tokyo – performer
  • Candice Warner – Triple M (SCA)
  • Carrie Bickmore & Tommy Little – Hit Network (SCA)
  • Chrissie Swan – Nova 100 (NOVA Entertainment)
  • Dave ‘Rabbit’ Rabbetts and Gina Jeffreys – Multi award winning country singer (Star 104.5)
  • Deborah Knight – 2GB (Nine Radio)
  • Fifi Box – Fox FM (SCA) 
  • ILLY – performer
  • Jess Eva & Chris Page – Triple M 104.9 (SCA)
  • Jimmy Smith & Nath Roye - Hit Network (SCA)
  • Kate Langbroek – KIIS Network (ARN)
  • Kyle Sandilands & Jackie “O” Henderson – KIIS 106.5 (ARN)
  • Laurel Edwards, Gary Clare and Mark Hine – 4BC Brisbane (Nine Radio)
  • Melissa Doyle, Cameron Daddo and Richard Wilkins – smoothfm (NOVA Entertainment)
  • Mitch Tambo – performer
  • Neil Mitchell – 3AW (Nine Radio)
  • Ray Hadley – 2GB (Nine Radio)
  • Ross Stevenson & Russel Howcroft – 3AW (Nine Radio)
  • Ryan “Fitzy” Fitzgerald & Michael “Wippa” Wipfli – Nova 96.9 (NOVA Entertainment)
  • Sofie Formica – 4BC Brisbane (Nine Radio)
  • The Hon Susan Templeman MP (Special Envoy for the Arts) & Ford Ennals, CEO of CRA
  • Tim Blackwell & Joel Creasey – Nova Network (NOVA Entertainment).
Photos: Red carpet and winners photos will be available to download from the event here from 7pm AEDT.
Vision:  Broadcast vision will also be available to download after the event here.  #ACRAS
Media, photographers and TV crews must RSVP for accreditation to gain entry

Media contacts:
Judy Shaw - 0418 415 965  judy.shaw@commercialradio.com.au
Callum Bushby – 0433 348 915 or callum.bushby@commercialradio.com.au
About Commercial Radio & Audio
CRA is the peak industry body representing the interests of commercial radio broadcasters throughout Australia. CRA promotes the effectiveness of radio and audio to advertisers, manages audio research and insights, metropolitan and regional audience measurement surveys, revenue reporting, industry innovation, RadioApp, the Australian Podcast Ranker, industry codes and standards, and regulatory and legislative matters. CRA also hosts the Australian Commercial Radio Awards and the Siren Creative Awards.
Follow us: Facebook   |   Twitter   |   Instagram
More info:  commercialradio.com.au   |   radioapp.com.au |   digitalradioplus.com.au